Disclaimer

Persons who access information on the website of Albin Kistler AG (hereinafter Albin Kister) agree to the following terms and conditions.

 

No offer, no obligation
No information published on the Albin Kistler website constitutes a solicitation or offer, or recommendation, to buy or sell any investment instruments, to effect any transactions, or to conclude any legal act of any kind whatsoever.

The information published and opinions expressed are provided by Albin Kistler for personal use and for informational purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Albin Kistler makes no representation (either express or implied) that the information and opinions expressed on the Albin Kistler website are accurate, complete or up to date. In particular, Albin Kistler shall not be obliged to remove any outdated information from the Albin Kistler website or to expressly mark it as being outdated.

Nothing contained on the Albin Kistler website constitutes financial, legal, tax or other advice, nor should any investment or any other decisions be made solely based on the Albin Kistler website content. You should obtain advice from a qualified expert before making any investment decision.

 

Performance
The future performance of an investment cannot be deduced from previous market value, i.e. the value of an investment may fall as well as rise. An investment may also lose value due to changes in rates of foreign exchange.

 

Limitation of liability
Albin Kistler disclaims, without limitation, all liability for any loss or damage of any kind, including any direct, indirect or consequential damages, which might be incurred through the use of or access to the Albin Kistler website, or any links to third-party websites.

Furthermore, Albin Kistler disclaims all liability for any tampering with the Internet user's computer system by unauthorized parties. In this regard, Albin Kistler expressly reminds of the risk of viruses, and the possibility of targeted attacks by hackers. In order to combat viruses, it is recommended that the most recent browser versions be used, and that anti-virus software be installed and continually updated.

 



Use of the Albin Kistler website
The entire content of this Albin Kistler website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may save or print out a hard copy of individual pages and/or sections of the Albin Kistler website, provided that you do not remove any copyright or other proprietary notices.

Disclaimer

Les personnes qui consultent des informations sur le site Internet d'Albin Kistler AG se déclarent en accord avec les conditions suivantes.

 

Pas d’offre, pas d’engagement
Les informations publiées sur le site Internet d'Albin Kistler ne constituent pas une recommandation, ni une offre ou une incitation à acheter ou à vendre des instruments de placement, à réaliser des transactions ou à conclure une quelconque opération juridique.

Les informations et opinions publiées par Albin Kistler sont exclusivement réservées à un usage personnel ainsi qu’à des fins informatives; elles peuvent changer à tout moment sans notification préalable. Albin Kistler n’assume aucune responsabilité (que ce soit de manière explicite ou tacite) quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou l’actualité des informations et des opinions publiées sur le site Internet d'Albin Kistler. Albin Kistler n'est en particulier pas dans l'obligation de retirer ou de marquer explicitement comme telles des informations obsolètes de son site Internet.

Les informations disponibles sur le site web d'Albin Kistler ne sont pas des aides à la décision pour des questions économiques, juridiques, fiscales ou de conseil quel qu’il soit, et aucune décision de placement ni aucune autre décision ne devrait être prise sur cette base. La consultation d’un spécialiste qualifié est donc en tout état de cause recommandée.

 

Performance
L’évolution passée d’actifs de placement ne saurait préjuger de leur performance future. Albin Kistler ne peut pas garantir la préservation, voire l’augmentation de valeur du capital investi suite en raison des fluctuations des cours.

 

Limites de responsabilité
Albin Kistler exclut toute responsabilité quant aux pertes ou dommages, de quelque nature qu’ils soient - dommages directs, indirects ou subséquents - qui pourraient découler de l’utilisation du site Internet d'Albin Kistler ou de l'accès à celui-ci ou à des liens vers des sites Internet de tiers.

De plus, Albin Kistler décline toute responsabilité vis-à-vis de manipulations du système informatique de l'utilisateur Internet par des personnes non autorisées. Dans ce cadre, Albin Kistler attirer explicitement l'attention sur le danger de virus et la possibilité d'attaques de piratage ciblées. Pour lutter contre les virus, il est recommandé d'utiliser les versions actuelles des navigateurs ainsi que d'installer des logiciels antivirus constamment mis à jour.

 

Utilisation du site Internet d'Albin Kistler
L'ensemble du contenu du site Internet d'Albin Kistler est protégé. La reproduction (intégrale ou partielle), sa transmission (électronique ou avec d’autres moyens), la modification, la mise en lien ou l'utilisation du site Internet d'Albin Kistler à des fins publiques ou commerciales n’est pas autorisée sans l’accord écrit préalable d’Albin Kistler AG.